Argentum LLC - Document Legalisation and Attestation for acceptance in Dubai, UAE

News


UPCOMING UK & UAE HOLIDAYS 2021

15-02-2021

Please be advised the London and Dubai offices will be closed for the following dates due to upcoming holidays.

London office:
Friday 2nd April - Good Friday
Monday 5th April - Easter Monday
Monday 3rd May - May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May - Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 30th August - Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 27th December - Christmas Day (substitute day)
Tuesday 28th December - Boxing Day (substitute day).

Dubai office:
Tuesday 11th - Sunday 16th May - Eid al-Fitr Holiday (subject to change)
Monday 19th July - Arafat Day
Tuesday 20th - Thursday 22nd July - Eid al-Adha Holiday (subject to change)
Thursday 12th August - Islamic New Year
Thursday 21st October - Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
Wednesday 1st December - Commemoration Day
Thursday 2nd December - National Day Holiday.